Breeders Directory

The following is a list of breeders who have registered their names with the Club.
The Club does not endorse or recommend any breeder or litter inquiry and accepts no liability in respect to this.
All purchases must be negotiated between the buyer and the breeder.

Members: to be included on the Breeder's Directory please click on the form below to download, complete and submit to the Secretary.

2018 Breeders Directory application form
 

Adbesare
Sarah Wheatley
Kingston
(07) 3209 4636 or 0419 782 334
adbesare@bigpond.com

 
Chilolo
Rosemary Green
Geham
(07) 4696 6216 or 0410 651 756
ridgebacks@chilolo.net.au
www.chilolo.com.au
   
Homerij
Peter Cattach
Eatons Hill
(07) 3325 0890 or 0409 064 310
petercattach@bigpond.com
www.homerij.net
Kenjala
Shane & Kerrie Lambley
Burpengary
(07) 5428 6292 or 0421 317 453
kenjala@bigpond.com
www.kenjala.com

 

 
Marmatia
Leslie Fejer
Nambour
0409 414 050

marmatia@bigpond.com
 

Riginal
Mick Goulding & Dale Blinco
Banana
0428 910 156
riginalr@bigpond.net.au
 www.
riginalridgebacks.com

   

Seablueridge
Trish Gonzalez
Tugun
0402 394 887

pgonzalez3@optusnet.com.au
http://www.seablueridge.com/

Usakose
Sharron Taylor
Townsville
0417 645 288
usakose@ozemail.com.au
www.usakose.homestead.com

   

Valeighunter
Denise Mitchell
Willow Vale (4209)
sj.dm@bigpond.com