Breeders Directory

The following is a list of breeders who have registered their names with the Club.
The Club does not endorse or recommend any breeder or litter inquiry and accepts no liability in respect to this.
All purchases must be negotiated between the buyer and the breeder.

Members: to be included on the Breeder's Directory please click on the form below to download, complete and submit to the Secretary.

                     pdf_icon 
Word version          PDF version

Adbesare
Sarah Wheatley
Kingston
(07) 3209 4636 or 0419 782 334
adbesare@bigpond.com
Aridgenall
Rosemary Maybury
Greenbank
(07) 3297 7083 or 0457 179 305
rosemary.maybury@telstra.com
   
Homerij
Peter Cattach
Eatons Hill
0409 064 310
petercattach@bigpond.com
www.homerij.net
Marmatia
Leslie Fejer
Nambour
0409 414 050

marmatia@bigpond.com

 

 

Ngidlha
Heather Northover
Glenlee Q4711
0438 311669 

heathernorthover@hotmail.com

Riginal
Mick Goulding & Dale Blinco
Southbrook
0428 910 156
riginalr@bigpond.net.au
 www.
riginalridgebacks.com

   

Seablueridge
Trish Gonzalez
Tugun
0402 394 887

pgonzalez3@optusnet.com.au
http://www.seablueridge.com/

Starridge
Cyndy Burton
Chandler
0428 452 096
starridge@bigpond.com

www.starridgerrs.com

   

Taiping
Wendy Lam
Helensvale
0427 712 442
wendylam@bigpond.net.au

http://www.taipingrr.com

Usakose
Sharron Taylor
Townsville
0417 645 288
usakose@ozemail.com.au
www.usakose.homestead.com

 

Valeighunter
Denise Mitchell
Willow Vale (4209)
sj.dm@bigpond.com